2013 Committe List

Membership Committee 
Chair – Glenda Schmid
Kay Schwartz
Kelli Mitzel

Holiday Party Committee
Chair – Kay Schwartz
Marcia Young
Kim Ducommun
Amy Hennen
Jennica Pottebaum
Dawn Bures

Community Involvement Committee
Chair – Melissa Nelson
Cole Martens
Alanna Eggers

EXPO Committee
Chair – Michelle Ralston
Kristi Christensen
Van Singrey
Nikki Van Hill
Amanda Schilling
Amy Hennen
Jessica Driscoll

Program/Education Committee
Chair – Van Singrey
Jennica Pottebaum
Melissa Nelson
Kaye Hanson
Amanda Schilling
Brenna Dwire

2013 – 20 Year Trip
Chair – Jill Peltier
Alanna Eggers


*If you have not signed up to participate on a committee your involvement would be well appreciated!

Posted in News by / March 5th, 2013 / No Comments »

Leave a Reply