Executive Board

 

President
Jill Peltier
peltierj@officeelements.net

 

Past President

Dallas Willman

dallas.willman@sdstate.edu

Dallaswillman@architectureinc.com

 

President Elect

Michelle Rippentrop
micheller@perspective-inc.com

 

Secretary
Lenae Schwartz
lschwartz@lenaedesign.com

 

Treasurer
Glenda Schmid
Glenda@lenaedesign.com

 

Program Coordinator
Kim Ducommun
kducommun@i-o-p.com

 

Editor
Abby Whitelock
abby.whitelock@sdstate.edu

 

Address:

SDID

PO Box 2194

Sioux Falls, SD 57101

General email:

southdakotainteriordesigners@outlook.com