Executive Board

President
Marcia Young
myoung@i-o-p.com


Past President
Amanda Gilliland
amanda@canfieldco.com

President Elect
Teena Hogan
thogan@i-o-p.com

Secretary
Ashlee Clayborne
aclayborne@jlgarchitects.com

Treasurer
Tori Mandel
tmandel@i-o-p.com

Program Coordinator
Mike Harris
mharris@canfieldco.com

Editor
Erica Endres
eendres@i-o-p.com



Mailing Address:
SDID
PO Box 2194
Sioux Falls, SD 57101

General email:
southdakotainteriordesigners@outlook.com