Executive Board

President
Amanda Gilliland

amanda@canfieldco.com

Past President
Michelle Rippentrop

micheller@perspective-inc.com

President Elect
Marcia Young

myoung@i-o-p.com

Secretary
Elise Harbert

eharbert@canfieldco.com

Treasurer
Abby Tufvesson

atufvesson@i-o-p.com

Program Coordinator
Audra Stoebner

audra@canfieldco.com

Editor
Ellie Everist

ellie.everist@pigottnet.com

Mailing Address:

SDID

PO Box 2194

Sioux Falls, SD 57101

General email:

southdakotainteriordesigners@outlook.com