Executive Board

 

President
Michelle Rippentrop
micheller@perspective-inc.com

 

Past President
Jill Peltier
peltierj@officeelements.net

 

President Elect
Amanda Gilliland
amanda@canfieldco.com

 

Secretary
Lenae Schwartz
lschwartz@lenaedesign.com

 

Treasurer
Abby Tufvesson

atufvesson@i-o-p.com

 

Program Coordinator
Kim Ducommun
kducommun@i-o-p.com

 

Editor
Ellie Everist
ellie.everist@pigottnet.com

 

Mailing Address:

SDID

PO Box 2194

Sioux Falls, SD 57101

General email:

southdakotainteriordesigners@outlook.com